More Filters
Hello I have a toddler boy. I work in the medical field and also going to school. Im looking for someone with a flexible schedule who will love on and help me care for my LO. Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. My schedule may vary.
We need a nanny for our 8-month-old son in Little Rock. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping as well. It is important to us that you have your own car for emergencies but most care will be provided at our house. Flexible start date. We would primarily need help during the week days and evenings, however my schedule may vary occasionally to include weekends. We are ...
Experienced with newborns, kind, responsible and responsive. Follows instructions provided by parents.
days agoSherwood, AR+6 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are new to Arkansas so we dont have many friends or people we trust in the area. . Our ideal caregiver: Just looking to find someone we trust to watch our son for a few hours on evenings a few times a month. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker, being comfortable with pets. My schedule may vary.
I'm looking for a great Nanny for 1 child. Some light housekeeping is desired. We do have a dog (golden-doodle), so please consider that when applying. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle some meal preparation. Occasional assistance with laundry would be great. After school duties include homework help when needed. We'll need you to handle groceries or err...
days agoBryant, AR+17 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
I have twins that are 15 months old they are very independent they are preemies so the doctors look at them as if they are 1 year on June 3rd 2021 I had them at 27 weeks they were 1 lb once they get up from napping I would change their pampers turn on their favorite learning cartoon and give them their bottle after their bottle I would put them on the floor for 2-3 hrs for playtime they may cry...
We are first time parents! Mom is a Kindergarten Teacher working in South LR and Dad manages a department at a local business in Maumelle. Baby Boy is due in June! We have a small dog (cavapoo) named Gilbert. Our ideal caregiver: Our ideal caregiver is punctual, reliable and trustworthy. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant.
Looking for a part-time nanny. Must love kids! My ideal match would meet the listed requirements. Please be comfortable with pets (we have a cat). I'd ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. The schedule posted isn't definitive as I'm still waiting to get a final schedule from my employer. Ideally it would be 4 hours minimum care at least 3 days a week which would mainly consist of bef...
We need a nanny for our 2 children in North Little Rock. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. It is important to us that you have your own car. Please be comfortable with pets. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. My schedule may vary.
Similar
We need a nanny for our my children in Little Rock. It is important to us that you have your own car.
Your Listing Here